Menü Menü schließen

Transformation
BY THE MASTER

[Translate to Englisch:] Bühnenbild Transformation Master mit Skateboard und Helm

PROJECT AND TRANSFORMATION MANAGEMENT BY THE MASTER

The IT world is becoming faster and more agile. The busines in your company expect in-depth and professional support from IT in all its change-driven projects. The competence to manage IT projects successfully and precisely is therefore becoming increasingly critical. And this change requires in-depth change and project management.

The Master of Change

Our Transformation Master supports you in exactly this: both in the establishment of various project management methods, as well as completely practically in the implementation of IT projects, he is your expert. His tools of the trade are agile and classic project management methods - with which he masters special projects from the areas of Solution Implementation and Rollout, Transition and Transformation, Carve-out and Integration and Digital Transformation. This is precisely why the Transformation Master brings so much experience to the job.

The toolbox

Project Management Methodologies

The Transformation Master is an internationally certified project management expert, from junior to senior. In addition, he offers you professional project management support: he advises you on the use and optimisation of agile and classic project management methods, as well as in the combination of hybrid approaches and methods of organisational change management.

Rolling out solutions

Solution Implementation & Rollout Projects

The Transformation Master has perfect mastery of the project management of application and infrastructure projects such as ERP implementations or Office 365 rollouts. He applies established methods of project, requirements and change management and adapts it according to the situation on site. In addition, he is responsible for training and test coordination.

The Transformation Master is the contact for strategy, planning and rollout management. Not only does he provide advice, he also acts as a project manager.

Kreis 1
Kreis 1 [Translate to Englisch:] ICON: PTM Transition & Transformation
The best way

Transition & Transformation Projects

If parts of the IT landscape are outsourced and relocated to outsourcing partners, this calls for a methodological approach; after all, the risk for the existing process landscape must be kept as low as possible. Transition & Transformation Playbooks from Karer Consulting achieve this. The Transformation Master manages your outsourcing project from various perspectives: he coordinates the processes from retained IT to outsourcer, from one outsourcer to another as well as from the outsourcer back into retained IT.

[Translate to Englisch:] Manager auf Skateboard
Kreis [Translate to Englisch:] ICON: Project and Transformation Management
Getting things moving in complex projects
Contact
Pre- & Post-Merger Management

Carve-out & Integration Projects

In the context of Mergers & Acquisitions (M&A) projects, the carve-out or - putting it the other way round - the integration of the IT functions plays a central role. As an experienced project manager, our Master provides comprehensive support from start to finish - both in the pre-merger phase and in the post-merger implementation phase.

Kreis 1 [Translate to Englisch:] ICON BIG Carve out and integration projects
Mastering digital dynamics

Digitalization Projects

Digitisation projects have their own dynamics - they are innovation-driven and often located in very different corporate functions. In addition, external partners work together in completely new areas. The Transformation Master possesses the art of orchestrating the various project players harmoniously.

Actively shaping change

Organizational Change Management

Our Transformation Master also focuses on the human aspects of a change. With targeted and effective change management measures, your organization will emerge stronger and more productive from the change.

Kreis 1

COMPLEX and Large-Scale PROJECTS

Kreis 2 [Translate to Englisch:] Projektleiter und PMO

The Transformation Master is an experienced program manager who is capable of managing complex large-scale projects. You don't learn that during your studies, you acquire it through years of experience. Good Transformation Masters are few and far between - but we have them: Transformation Masters who keep track of the complexity.

From Junior to Master: PMO

Karer Consulting offers PMO - Project Management Office Services - so that even a junior can become a real Master. Here young employees work together with senior consultants and support such large-scale projects. That's how they become Transformation Masters, learning from scratch and trained by the best.

Kreis

Menü Menü schließen

Transformation
vom Master

Bühnenbild Transformation Master mit Skateboard und Helm

PROJECT AND TRANSFORMATION MANAGEMENT VOM MASTER

Die IT-Welt wird immer schneller und agiler. Die Fachbereiche in Ihrem Unternehmen erwarten profunde und professionelle Unterstützung durch die IT in all ihren veränderungsgetriebenen Projekten. Die Kompetenz, IT-Projekte erfolgreich und präzise zu managen, wird deshalb immer entscheidender. Und diese Veränderung verlangt nach einem profunden Change und Projekt Management.

Der Meister der Veränderung

Genau dabei unterstützt Sie unser Transformation Master: Sowohl bei der Etablierung verschiedener Projektmanagement-Methoden, als auch ganz praktisch bei der Durchführung von IT-Projekten ist er Ihr Experte. Sein Handwerkszeug sind agile und klassische Projektmanagement Methoden – damit meistert er speziell Projekte aus den Bereichen Solution Implementation und Rollout, Transition und Transformation, Carve-out und Integration sowie Digitalization. Denn genau dafür bringt der Transformation Master besonders viel Erfahrung mit.

Der Werkzeugkasten

Project Management Methodologies

Der Transformation Master ist international zertifizierter Projektmanagement-Experte, vom Junior bis zum Senior. Außerdem bietet er Ihnen professionellen Projektmanagement-Support: Er berät bei der Nutzung und Optimierung von agilen und klassischen Projektmanagement-Methoden, sowie bei der Kombination zu hybriden Ansätzen und zu Methoden des Organizational Change Management.

Lösungen ausrollen

Solution Implementation & Rollout Projects

Projektmanagement von Applikations- und Infrastruktur-Projekten wie ERP-Einführungen oder Office-365-Rollouts beherrscht der Transformation Master in Perfektion. Er wendet etablierte Methoden des Projekt-, Anforderungs- und Change-Management an und adaptiert sie je nach Situation vor Ort. Darüber hinaus übernimmt er die Trainings- und Testkoordination.

Der Transformation Master ist Ansprechpartner bei der Strategie, der Planung und beim Management des Rollouts. Er berät dabei aber nicht nur, er packt auch selbst als Projektmanager mit an.

Kreis 1
Kreis 1 ICON: PTM Transition & Transformation
Der beste Weg von A nach B

Transition & Transformation Projects

Wenn Teile der IT-Landschaft zu Outsourcing-Partnern aus- und verlagert werden, verlangt das nach einer entsprechenden Methodik; Schließlich muss das Risiko für die bestehende Prozesslandschaft so gering wie möglich gehalten werden. Hierzu dienen T&T Playbooks der Karer Consulting. Der Transformation Master managt Ihr Outsourcing-Projekt aus verschiedenen Perspektiven: Er koordiniert die Abläufe sowohl von der retained IT zum Outsourcer, von einem Outsourcer zum anderen als auch vom Outsourcer zurück in die retained IT.

Manager auf Skateboard
Kreis ICON: Project and Transformation Management
Bewegung in komplexe Projekte bringen.
Kontakt
Pre- & Post-Merger Management

Carve-out & Integration Projects

Im Rahmen von Mergers & Acquisitions (M&A)-Projekten spielt der Carve-out oder – andersherum – die Integration der IT-Funktionen eine zentrale Rolle. Unser Master unterstützt als erfahrener Projektmanager umfassend von Anfang bis Ende – also sowohl in der Pre-Merger-Phase als auch in der Post-Merger-Implementation-Phase.

Kreis 1 ICON BIG Carve out and integration projects
Digitale Dynamik beherrschen

Digitalization Projects

Digitalisierungsprojekte haben eine ganz eigene Dynamik – sie sind innovationsgetrieben und oft in sehr unterschiedlichen Unternehmensfunktionen angesiedelt. Noch dazu arbeiten externe Partner auf ganz neuen Gebieten zusammen. Der Transformation Master beherrscht die Kunst, die verschiedenen Projektplayer harmonisch zu dirigieren.

Veränderungen aktiv gestalten

Organizational Change Management

Jedes IT Projekt und jede Transformation ist verbunden mit Veränderungen für die Betroffenen. Der Schlüssel zum Projekterfolg besteht darin, diese Veränderungen für die einzelnen Mitarbeiter, die Teams und die gesamte Organisation zu erkennen und aktiv zu managen.

Der Transformation Master hat zusätzlich zu den fachlichen und technischen Faktoren auch die menschlichen Aspekte eines Changes im Blick. Mit gezielten und wirksamen Change Management Maßnahmen geht Ihre Organisation stärker und produktiver aus dem Change hervor. Wir verbinden Change-Expertise mit langjährigem IT-Know-how und stellen uns individuell auf Sie ein.

Kreis 1

Komplexe Großprojekte

Kreis 2 Projektleiter und PMO

Der Transformation Master ist ein gestandener Programm-Manager, der in der Lage ist, komplexe Großprojekte zu steuern. Das lernt man nicht im Studium, das eignet man sich durch jahrelange Erfahrung an. Gute Transformation Master gibt es nicht viele – aber wir haben sie: Die Transformation Master, die in der Komplexität den Überblick behalten.

Vom Junior zum Master: PMO

Damit auch aus einem Junior ein richtiger Master wird, bietet Karer Consulting die PMO – also Project Management Office –Services. Hier arbeiten junge Mitarbeiter mit Senior Consultants zusammen und begleiten solche Großprojekte. So werden sie zum Transformation Master, von der Pike auf gelernt und von den Besten geschult.

Kreis